Earley CResCent Resource Centre

Earley CResCent Community Association


Board of Trustees

The centre is governed by a board of Trustees, all of whom are local people and many have been involved for a number of years. The Directors / Trustees are elected by members at our Annual General Meeting for a term of three years and they may then offer themselves for re-election at the end of their term of office.


Bob AmesChair of Trustees

Chris NunnVice-Chair, Finance and General Purposes Sub-Committee Chair

Rex CodlingTreasurer

Brian ClaryPersonnel Sub-Committee Chair

Tony BonnettBuilding Sub-Committee Chair

Philip TruppinTown Clerk: Earley Town Council, Internal Audit

Martin SmithBuilding Sub-Committee Member

Cindy ThompsonBuilding Sub-Committee Member

Elaine SpratlingPersonnel Sub-Committee Member

Jane CantVolunteer Representative

Philip HooperEarley Charity Representative


Proudly powered by Wordpress